Home › GLP-1 cost › Denver
| Clinic | Medication | Price | What’s included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Natura Med Spa & IV Bar Aurora / Denver (Cherry Creek), CO · 720-513-5786 |
semaglutide | $99/mo | RN consultation + personalized plan + check-ins | Posted price |
|
Weight Loss MD - Cherry Creek Denver (Cherry Creek), CO · (720) 279-1164 |
semaglutide | $179 | ongoing provider care + shipping; online or in office (period not stated on page) | Posted price |
|
Defiance Health Centennial, CO · (719) 480-2400 |
semaglutide | $200–$650/mo | free consult, monitoring, dose adjustments, nutrition guidance; labs extra; brand and compounded offered | Posted price |
|
Laser Beauty Works Denver (Highland), CO · (720) 315-6677 |
semaglutide | $249/mo | injections + monitoring; $75 consult credited to first treatment | Posted price |
|
Luxe Looks Med Spa Denver, CO · (720) 557-0548 |
semaglutide compounded | $275–$300/mo | medication + monthly follow-up visits; $40 consult credited; labs required | Posted price |
|
Hellenic Laser Spa Denver (Lowry), CO · 303-366-3222 |
semaglutide | $275/mo | not itemized; page says prices accurate as of June 2024 | Posted price |
|
Vivid Beauty Clinic Northglenn, CO · (720) 461-1602 |
semaglutide | $300–$600 | weekly injections; monthly visit to collect shots | Posted price |
|
ZenVita Med Spa Aurora, CO · (720) 224-8024 |
semaglutide | $349/mo | monthly medication program; 6-mo body-contouring bundles $7,999-$9,699 | Posted price |
|
The Luxe Room Denver (RiNo), CO · (303) 222-9546 |
semaglutide | $449/mo | monthly provider follow-ups + free monthly body composition | Posted price |
|
Natura Med Spa & IV Bar Aurora / Denver (Cherry Creek), CO · 720-513-5786 |
tirzepatide | $199/mo | consultation + customized plan | Posted price |
|
Weight Loss MD - Cherry Creek Denver (Cherry Creek), CO · (720) 279-1164 |
tirzepatide | $299 | ongoing provider care + shipping (period not stated on page) | Posted price |
|
Defiance Health Centennial, CO · (719) 480-2400 |
tirzepatide | $350–$950/mo | starting $350/mo; maintenance $650-$950/mo per page table | Posted price |
|
Vivid Beauty Clinic Northglenn, CO · (720) 461-1602 |
tirzepatide | $399 | personalized care plan | Posted price |
|
Luxe Looks Med Spa Denver, CO · (720) 557-0548 |
tirzepatide compounded | $400–$775/mo | medication + monthly follow-up visits; price rises with dose | Posted price |
|
Hellenic Laser Spa Denver (Lowry), CO · 303-366-3222 |
tirzepatide | $425/mo | not itemized; page says prices accurate as of June 2024 | Posted price |
|
ZenVita Med Spa Aurora, CO · (720) 224-8024 |
tirzepatide | $449/mo | monthly medication program; 6-mo body-contouring bundles $8,499-$10,299 | Posted price |
|
Laser Beauty Works Denver (Highland), CO · (720) 315-6677 |
tirzepatide | $449/mo | injections + monitoring; $75 consult credited to first treatment | Posted price |
|
The Luxe Room Denver (RiNo), CO · (303) 222-9546 |
tirzepatide | $649/mo | monthly provider follow-ups + free monthly body composition | Posted price |
|
Juventas Wellness Denver, CO · 303-731-6585 |
program | $250/mo | GLP program: physician visit, monthly nurse check-ins, InBody scans; unclear if medication included | Posted price |
“Posted price” links to the page where each price appeared. Clinics without a public price aren’t shown here; see all GLP-1 clinics in Denver.
| Medication | Self-pay price | Where |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide) | $149/mo (1.5 mg); about $199–$299/mo for higher doses | NovoCare Pharmacy, pharmacies |
| Wegovy pen (semaglutide) | $199 for each of the first two fills (0.25 & 0.5 mg, new patients, through Dec 31, 2026), then $349/mo; Wegovy HD 7.2 mg $399/mo | NovoCare Pharmacy |
| Zepbound (tirzepatide) | $299/mo (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg with on-time refills) | LillyDirect |
| Foundayo (orforglipron pill) | $149/mo (0.8 & 2.5 mg), $199 (5.5 mg), $299 (9–17.2 mg with on-time refills) | LillyDirect |
| Medicare GLP-1 Bridge | $50 per fill for eligible Part D enrollees (July 2026–Dec 2027) | Medicare guide |
Manufacturer self-pay prices as published by Novo Nordisk (NovoCare) and Eli Lilly (LillyDirect), checked October 27, 2026. Prices require a prescription and can change; some are limited-time offers.
Many local clinics price “semaglutide” or “tirzepatide” without saying whether it is the FDA-approved brand or a compounded version. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Since the national shortages ended (tirzepatide in December 2024, semaglutide in February 2025), FDA has said pharmacies generally may not compound copies of these drugs, and in April 2026 it proposed further restrictions. Before you pay, ask any clinic: Which product is it, which pharmacy fills it, and is it the FDA-approved brand?
Among Denver clinics that post prices, the lowest posted semaglutide prices range from $99–$449 a month. Brand-name Wegovy costs $349 a month self-pay ($199 for the first two fills for new patients through 2026), and the Wegovy pill starts at $149.
Among Denver clinics that post prices, the lowest posted tirzepatide prices range from $199–$649 a month. Brand-name Zepbound costs $299–$449 a month through LillyDirect.
Some prices include visits, labs and the medication; others are visit fees only, introductory first-month prices or per-injection prices. Some clinics use brand-name drugs and others compounded versions, which are not FDA-approved. Always ask what’s included.
It depends on your plan. About a third of employers cover GLP-1s for weight loss, Medicare covers them for $50 through the GLP-1 Bridge if you qualify, and only some state Medicaid programs do. See our insurance guide.
Prices were copied from each clinic’s own website on October 27, 2026 and are shown for comparison only; clinics change prices and promotions often, and what’s included varies. Confirm the current price, the exact medication and what’s included directly with the clinic. This page is not medical advice. Clinic owner? Update your price or listing.